ISEMPH Election 2021 

Voting will be open until July 10, but please vote now if possible.  The nominations committee has recommended and the Council has approved the below candidates for the ballot. Only one candidate for President is listed because it was concluded that Paul Turner is such a strong contender that it would not be feasible to get someone else to agree to be on the ballot. Nicole Bender has agreed to serve as Secretary for the next two years while Frank Rühli is President because they both are at the University of Zurich.  Chelsea Landolin has graciously agreed to continue her term as Treasurer until 2023. Isabel Gordo, Joseph Graves,  and Marlene Zuk are completing their terms of service on Council, Sylvia Cremer, Molly Fox, and Michael Hochberg continue on Council until 2023. 

Information on the candidates is below.
To vote, use the link in the email you received about the election. 

The International Society for Evolution, Medicine & Public Health is a 501(3)(c) non-profit organization. Copyright (c) 2018. Contact:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software