ISEMPH 2024 Program

Accepted abstracts 2024 <CLICK HERE> to open in new window

Program committee

  • Molly Fox, PhD (Chair)
  • Athena Aktipis, PhD (Co-Chair)
  • Nicolas Rohner, PhD 
  • Meredith Spence-Beaulieu, PhD 
  • Zane Thayer, PhD

  • Riya Gosrani, MD

  • Melissa Manus, PhD

  • Michelle Blythe, MD

  • Emily Emmott, PhD

  • Dan Lieberman, PhD

The International Society for Evolution, Medicine & Public Health is a 501(3)(c) non-profit organization. Copyright (c) 2018. Contact:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software